Fairy Tale Composers and Collectors

Here is a nifty poster of Fairy Tale Composers and Collectors from Fairylogue Press.

The poster includes many authors; I've bolded the ones who are part of the UnTextbook: Charles Perrault, Andrew Lang, Brothers Grimm, Yei Theodora Ozaki, J. M. Barrie, Madame D'Aulnoy, P. Chaykovsky, Scheherazade, Hans Christian Andersen, Joseph Jacobs, Alexander Afanasyev, Asbjornsen and Moe, George MacDonald, L. Frank Baum, Lewis Carroll, Carlo Collodi, Robert Southey, Mademoiselle de La Force, and Marie Leprince de Beaumont.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments for Google accounts; you can also contact me at laura-gibbs@ou.edu.