Index of Grimm Stories

There are four different Brothers Grimm units, each with different stories: Ashliman, Crane, Hunt, and LibriVox. The list below is an index of all the Brothers Grimm stories, alphabetical by title, with a link to the story page for each one. You can also see the four Brothers Grimm units listed on a single page.
  1. Allerleirauh
  2. Aschenputtel (Cinderella)
  3. Bearskin
  4. Briar Rose (Sleeping Beauty)
  5. Cat and Mouse in Partnership
  6. Clever Elsie
  7. Death's Messengers
  8. The Duration of Life
  9. Elves (The Elves and the Shoemaker)
  10. Eve's Unequal Children
  11. The Fisherman and His Wife
  12. The Fox and the Cat
  13. The Fox and the Horse
  14. The Frog Prince
  15. The Gifts of the Little People
  16. Hans the Hedgehog
  17. Hansel and Grethel
  18. The Hare and the Hedgehog
  19. Herr Korbes
  20. Jorinda and Jorindel
  21. King Thrushbeard
  22. Lazy Heinz
  23. The Little Lamb and the Little Fish
  24. Little Red Cap
  25. The Mouse, The Bird, and The Sausage
  26. Old Sultan
  27. The Peasant and the Devil
  28. Queen Bee
  29. Rapunzel
  30. The Robber Bridegroom
  31. Rumpelstiltskin
  32. The Seven Ravens
  33. Simeli Mountain
  34. The Singing Bone
  35. The Six Swans
  36. Snow-White (and the Dwarves)
  37. Snow-White and Rose-Red
  38. The Straw, the Coal, and the Bean
  39. The Three Spinsters
  40. Thumbling
  41. The Travelling Musicians (Musicians of Bremen)
  42. The Turnip
  43. The Twelve Dancing Princesses
  44. The Twelve Huntsmen
  45. The Willow-Wren and the Bear
  46. The Wolf and the Seven Young Kids

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments for Google accounts; you can also contact me at